Mail

Ontario Principals' Council

20 Queen Street West, Suite 2700

Toronto Ontario

M5H 3R3

Phone 416-322-6600

Fax 416-322-6618

Toll-Free 1-800-701-2362

email admin@principals.ca

General Inquiry

admin@principals.ca

President

Larry O'Malley

president@principals.ca

Executive Director

Allyson Otten

aotten@principals.ca

Office Manager

Judith Peden

jpeden@principals.ca

Senior Communications Consultant

Peggy Sweeney 

psweeney@principals.ca

Director of Finance

Ilda Elezi

ielezi@principals.ca

Protective Services Team Consultants

Colin Fleming

cfleming@principals.ca

Laura Hodgins

lhodgins@principals.ca  

Naeem Siddiq

nsiddiq@principals.ca 

General Counsel

(accessed through PST Consultants)

Sarah Colman

scolman@principals.ca

Membership Services & Benefits- Manager

Lee Gayle

lgayle@principals.ca

Membership Services & Benefits- Membership Administrator

John Philp

jphilp@principals.ca  

Manager - IT Services

Mike Parsons

mparsons@principals.ca

Education Leadership Canada

Director of Professional Learning

Joanne Robinson

jrobinson@principals.ca

General Manager - ELC and ISL 

Matt Peden (Acting)

mpeden@principals.ca